Cancel picklist
Sometimes, you may need to cancel a picklist. For example, if you won’t be delivering a product or if you need to make changes to the order.
What happens when you cancel?
When you cancel a picklist, it will be deleted. Backorders are created for each product on the picklist.
Picqer then processes these backorders like any others. If the 'Process backorders automatically' setting is enabled, Picqer creates a new picklist within 15 minutes once all products are back in stock. Don't want the order to be processed again yet? Pause the order when you cancel the picklist. Any picklists Picqer creates after that are paused immediately.
If the picklist was already completed, the stock was already deducted. Canceling a completed picklist will reverse the stock mutation, the stock will be listed on 'No specific location'. Additionally, created shipments will be removed from Picqer.
Confirmation
On the picklist page, click 'More' and then 'Cancel'. You’ll first be asked to confirm your choice. At this point, you’ll see the specific actions that will be taken for that particular picklist.


